Your Delaware Beach Area Destination Website for Visitors and Locals!

Results 1 - 21 of 24

Sat

Mar 30

Screen_Shot_2024_02_05_at_12.33.26_PM Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Sat, Mar 30
Dewey Beach

Fri

Apr 26

Screen_Shot_2024_02_26_at_6.37.54_PM Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Fri, Apr 26 - Sun, Apr 28
Rehoboth Beach

Mon

Jun 17

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jun 17
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jun 19

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jun 19
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jun 24

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jun 24
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jun 26

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jun 26
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jul 1

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jul 1
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jul 3

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jul 3
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jul 8

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jul 8
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jul 10

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jul 10
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jul 15

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jul 15
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jul 17

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jul 17
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jul 22

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jul 22
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jul 24

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jul 24
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Jul 29

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Jul 29
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Jul 31

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Jul 31
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Aug 5

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Aug 5
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Aug 7

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Aug 7
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Mon

Aug 12

Movies_1__2_ Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Mon, Aug 12
08:30 PM
Dewey Beach

Wed

Aug 14

rockaway_beach_bonfire_1 Visit Rehoboth | Great Food, Beaches & Family-Friendly Activities
Wed, Aug 14
07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Dewey Beach

Share your photos and videos with #VisitRehoboth for a chance to be featured on our Social Media!  

Click Events for things to do at the Delaware Beaches! 

 

Discover Places to EAT & DRINK

Seedbol Kitchen
DiFebo
Drift
Bodhi Kitchen
The Pines

Find the Perfect Place to STAY

Boardwalk Plaza
Seaglass at Rehoboth Beach
The Lee Ann Wilkinson Group
Jack Lingo, REALTOR®

Uncover the Best Places to PLAY

Clear Space Theatre
Nick
Sea Rocket Water Adventures
Zelky
Rehoboth Beach Museum

Best Places to SHOP

Rehoboth Farmers Market
Browseabout Books
Dewey Beach Surf Shop

Make Use of Helpful SERVICES

CAMP Rehoboth
All Climate Storage
Dart Beach Bus